Links


The Delbrook Community Association

email: delbrookca@gmail.com

President: Rene Gourley

Directors: Diana Bellhouse, Sharlene Hertz, Leslie Grundy, Patricia Young, Bill Lloyd-Jones

Links

Contacts

District of North Vancouver

Mayor Rick Walton, rwalton@dnv.org 604-990-2208 (office) 604-240-7721 (cell)
Councillors:

  • Roger Bassam rbassam@dnv.org 604-760-1160 (cell)
  • Robin Hicks rhicks@dnv.org 604-986-0694(res) 604-209-6592 (cell)
  • Mike Little mlittle@dnv.org 604-209-3971(cell)
  • Doug Mackay-Dunn dmackay-dunn@dnv.org 604-929-2550 (res) 604-202-4809 (cell)
  • Lisa Muri lmuri@dnv.org 604-929-2550(res) 604-209-9770 (cell)
  • Alan Nixon anixon@dnv.org 604-240-5799(cell)

North Vancouver School District

SUPERINTENDENT: John Lewis jlewis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Trustees:

  • Franci Stratton (chair) fstratton@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-903-3444(cell) 604-985-6980 (res)
  • Barry Forward bforward@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-649-8040
  • Mike McGraw mmcgraw@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-417-9385
  • Cindy Gerlach cgerlach@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-831-6608
  • Susan Skinner sskinner@nvsd44.bc.ca 778-835-5307
  • Christine Sacre csacre@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-999-2894
  • Lisa Bayne lbayne@nvsd44.bc.ca 604-729-8028

Province of British Columbia

MLA Ralph Sultan ralph.sultan.mla@leg.bc.ca 604-981-0050

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Links”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: